4 Ways to style your Harvey’s Americana cross-body for 4th of July!

Getting my hands on this sold-out Harvey’s cross-body was a spot of A-M-A-Z-I-N-G luck! To a lot of people it probably just looks like a bag, but to a Disney enthusiast/Magical blogger (check out Han_inwonderland), this purse is an iconic piece to add to my personal Disney merch/style collection.

Ever since Harvey’s came onto the scene with their line of Disney inspired bags, they have created absolutely stunning must-have pieces that have tapped into the magic inside of us all. Inspired by our favorite films and characters, their different collections consistently wow– to the point that they sell out in a matter of hours from drop. This particular line– Harvey’s Americana Collection– was released on Memorial Day and warranted a big launch event at Disney Springs in Orlando. Those in attendance got their pick of styles ranging from cross-bodies to backpacks, totes and even a first–Harvey’s Minnie Ears. I know a few friends who were lucky enough to get to the event early and get their hands on the bags they had been eyeing pre-release as well as meeting Harvey’s founders Dana and Melanie Harvey.

Once I got my bag in person and saw the incredible attention to detail and care put into it, I knew I wanted to create a blog post completely centered around styling it. Memorial day had passed but with 4th of July being up next, I created 4 ways to style your Minnie/Mickey Americana cross-body for the holiday!

Hope you like my looks!

xx

The Purse Details:

 

Leave a comment